PTSA Committees

Travis ECHS PTSA has established the following committees. To contact the lead person for a committee, please click their name. If you would like to volunteer for any of these, please click HERE.

Alumni Zeke Martinez, Chair

Budget & FinanceJasmin Clinger, Chair

Campus BeautificationHeather Merritt, Chair

CommunicationsJohn Davenport, Chair

Fundraising & MarketingDeborah Trejo, Chair

MembershipJasmin Clinger Lead

School DancesStorm Vance, Chair

Staff Appreciation Kirsten Mangan, Chair

Student Advisory Texas Quezada, Chair

Volunteers and Travis Staff Support Paula Vaughan, Chair

Thanks for supporting Travis ECHS PTSA with your time and talent!